top of page

Recent Releases/news

Women of Note: volume 2 

ABC Classics


'The Quickening' by Katia Tiutiunnik for flute and piano, with Stephanie McCallum, released 2020


We Dwell Alone

We Dwell Alone: Trio music for soprano voice, flute and percussion

by Sideband

Improvised and semi-improvised vocal works performed by Deepka Ratra, Laura Chislett and Brad Gill.

Released  on Bandcamp for streaming and download, January 14, 2022

Peter McNamara: Sound engineering and editing
Jane Bishop and Zoe Drummond: original collaborators in the development of 'We Dwell Alone'.
Mount Wilson Artists Residency 2021
John Cobbin: Moonlight Studios


bottom of page